Your browser is extremely out of date and will not work with this site, please update with a newer version to view this site. Thank you.

Staff Directory

Carl Bacon- Director
Phone: 348-8232 Fax: 348-3247 Email: cbacon@sa.ua.edu

 

Donna Lake - Event Coordinator
Phone: 348-7404 Fax: 348-3247 Email: lake006@sa.ua.edu

 

Wanda Bishop - Night & Weekend Manager
Phone: 348-3486 Fax: 348-3247 Email: bisho003@sa.ua.edu

 

Ann Lumpkin - Senior Office Associate
Phone: 348-7487 Fax: 348-3247 Email: alumpkin@sa.ua.edu

 

Heather Roberts - Administrative Specialist
Phone: 348-8232 Fax: 348-3247 Email: hroberts1@sa.ua.edu

 

April Sanders - Assistant Manager Facilities Operations
Phone: 348-4273 Fax: 348-3247 Email: asanders@sa.ua.edu

 

Harold Harbin - Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 348-5495 Fax: 348-3247 Email: hharbin@sa.ua.edu

 

Randy Davis - Building Trades Technician
Phone: 348-4625 Fax: 348-3247 Email: rdavis@sa.ua.edu

 

Brian Sorrells - AV/Computer Support Technician
Phone: 348-9730 Fax: 348-3247 Email: sorre004@sa.ua.edu

 

Tynan Kozak - Associate Director of Administration,Office of Student Affairs
Phone: 348-7277 Email: tkozak@sa.ua.edu

 

Cassie Schultz - Accounting Assistant
Phone: 348-4536 Fax: 348-3247 Email: cschultz1@crimson.ua.edu

 

Sherry Phillips - Administrative Specialist,Student Affairs and Fiscal Affairs
Phone: 348-0710 Fax: 348-3247 Email: slphillips@sa.ua.edu

 

test test